Homefix Custom Remodeling Reviews

All Time Past 24 Hours Past Week Past monthFacebook Share Twitter Share LinkedIn Share Pinterest Share Reddit Share E-Mail Share

People also searched:

Hcr home care rochester ny   Homefix custom remodeling virginia beach   Best home remodeling companies   Homefix custom remodeling scam   Hcr home remodeling   Homefix custom remodeling bbb  

Listing Results Homefix custom remodeling reviews

HCR Customers Review Their Completed Home Remodeling

Needed Homefixcustomremodeling.com Show details

(800) 306-46634 hours ago Homefix was the most attentive of all the contractors and willing to help us with our insurance clams and make sure we are receiving the amount needed to make our home whole again. We have a new roof, siding, shutters, new windows and …

Estimated Reading Time: 5 mins

Real EstateShow more

Homefix Custom Remodeling Reviews with Jobs …

Reviews Indeed.com Show details

Just Now Homefix Custom Remodeling Reviews with Jobs Review this company Job Title All Location United States 95 reviews Ratings by category 3.8 Work-Life Balance 3.6 Pay & Benefits 3.7 Job Security & Advancement 3.9 Management 3.9 Culture Sort by Helpfulness Rating Date Language Found 95 reviews matching the search See all 96 reviews

Rating: 3.9/5(96)

Real EstateShow more

Homefix Custom Remodeling Employee Reviews Glassdoor

Homefix Glassdoor.com Show details

9 hours ago Homefix Custom Remodeling Reviews Updated Jan 14, 2022 Clear All Full-time, Part-time English 4.4 ★★★★★ 86 % Recommend to a Friend 91 % Approve of CEO Adam Shampaine 135 Ratings Your trust is our top concern, so companies can't alter or …

Rating: 4.4/5(196)

Real EstateShow more

Read our Latest Customer Reviews for Homefix Custom

Time Homefixcustomremodeling.com Show details

2 hours ago Read our Latest Customer Reviews for Homefix Custom Remodeling…Celebrating 25 years! We wouldn’t be in business for 25 years without customers like THESE! “The company was very good, were right on time, got in and got it done on time, not a problem, good clean up, and everything came out pretty well.”. -K Craig. Suitland, MD.

Real EstateShow more

HOMEFIX CUSTOM REMODELING 11 Photos & 15 …

Telling Yelp.com Show details

(800) 306-46639 hours ago 15 reviews of Homefix Custom Remodeling "This is the most unreliable company I have dealt with. The regional manager is all talk. Kept telling me they have done the work many times but the truth was far from what they were telling me. I will make …

Rating: 1.5/5(15)
Phone: (800) 306-4663
Location: 8618 Westwood Center Dr Ste 200 Vienna, VA 22182

Real EstateShow more

HOMEFIX CUSTOM REMODELING 20 Photos & 13 …

Homefix Yelp.com Show details

(703) 940-30933 hours ago Start your review of Homefix Custom Remodeling. Jane L. Laurel, MD 0 9 3 3/4/2020 3 photos I had my windows replaced with another company, but wanted a new front door WITH a storm/screen door. Homefix had just what I was looking for, and I picked out a beautiful door for my house. The guys showed up right on time, and immediately set to work.

Rating: 2.5/5(13)
Phone: (703) 940-3093
Location: 1506 Joh Ave Ste 188 Baltimore, MD 21227

Real EstateShow more

Homefix Custom Remodeling Employee Reviews in …

Homefix Indeed.com Show details

4 hours ago Homefix Custom Remodeling. Happiness rating is 66 out of 100. 66. Average. 3.9 out of 5 stars. 3.9. Write a review. Snapshot. Why Join Us.

Rating: 3.9/5(96)

Real EstateShow more

Homefix Custom Remodeling Better Business Bureau® …

Rating Bbb.org Show details

2 hours ago BBB accredited since 3/23/1993. Construction Services in Laurel, MD. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, request a quote & more.

Real EstateShow more

HOMEFIX CUSTOM REMODELING 10 Photos Roofing …

Homefix Yelp.com Show details

(800) 306-46638 hours ago 1 review of Homefix Custom Remodeling "Be warned that this company is deceptive and way overpriced. On multiple occasions they have been fined for using unlicensed subcontractors. Considering they claim that all of their labor is factory trained while inferring they are 'employed' by Homefix one can conclude that at minimum HCR is dishonest or is it possible they …

Phone: (800) 306-4663
Location: 2730 Ayliff Rd Norfolk, VA 23513

Real EstateShow more

Homefix Custom Remodeling Better Business Bureau® Profile

Rating Bbb.org Show details

2 hours ago BBB accredited since 3/23/1993. Construction Services in Vienna, VA. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, request a quote & more.

Real EstateShow more

[Scam Alert] Homefix Custom Remodeling (HCR) salespersons

First Reddit.com Show details

7 hours ago Yesterday there was a knock at the door. “Hey we’re with Homefix Custom Remodeling (HCR), we are doing work in the area and wanted to know if you want an estimate.” My first impression was from my first job cutting grass “We’re already here cutting your neighbors grass maybe you’d like us to cut your grass.” “Sure” I said.

Real EstateShow more

Homefix Custom Remodeling Reviews Norfolk, VA Angi

Leave Angi.com Show details

(800) 306-46632 hours ago See reviews for Homefix Custom Remodeling in Norfolk, VA at 2730 Ayliff Rd Suite 101 from Angi members or join today to leave your own review.

Rating: 4.8/5(7)
Phone: (800) 306-4663
Location: 2730 Ayliff Rd Suite 101, Norfolk, 23513, VA

Real EstateShow more

Working at Homefix Custom Remodeling: 23 Reviews about Pay

Security Indeed.com Show details

9 hours ago Working at Homefix Custom Remodeling: 23 Reviews about Pay & Benefits Review this company. Job Title. All. Location. United States 95 reviews. Ratings by category. Clear. 3.8 Work-Life Balance. 3.6 Pay & Benefits. 3.7 Job Security & Advancement. 3.9 Management. 3.9 Culture. Sort by. Helpfulness Rating Date. Language

Rating: 3.9/5(96)

Real EstateShow more

Homefix Custom Remodeling Serving MD, VA, NC, FL

Satisfaction Homefixcustomremodeling.com Show details

6 hours ago At Homefix Custom Remodeling, we are committed to keeping our customers happy with our 100% satisfaction guarantee. We strive to ensure the full satisfaction of each and every customer, with each and every job. We stand behind our work with the strongest warranties in the business. We perform a final inspection and review our work with you

Real EstateShow more

HOMEFIX CUSTOM REMODELING Windows Installation 3029

Window Yelp.com Show details

(800) 306-4663Just Now 4 reviews of Homefix Custom Remodeling "I have prolonged replacing this window for quite some time now. After a window presentation from Homefix Custom Remodeling, I knew it was time to proceed. The energy efficiency actually excited me since I love natural light in the house. For years I have settled with a dark room to keep the heat out and try to save my A/C from …

Rating: 3/5(4)
Phone: (800) 306-4663
Location: 3029 Horseshoe Ln Charlotte, NC 28208

Real EstateShow more

Homefix Custom Remodeling, LLC Read Reviews Norfolk

HomeAdvisor Homeadvisor.com Show details

2 hours ago Homefix Custom Remodeling, LLC HomeAdvisor prescreened Siding Contractors, Window Contractors in Norfolk, VA. Start a Project View Popular Projects. Back HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

Rating: 4.4/5(231)
Location: 2730 Ayliff Rd Ste 101, Norfolk, 23513, VA

Real EstateShow more

Working at Homefix Custom Remodeling: 94 Reviews Indeed.com

Homefix Indeed.com Show details

9 hours ago 94 reviews from Homefix Custom Remodeling employees about Homefix Custom Remodeling culture, salaries, benefits, work-life …

Rating: 3.9/5(95)

Real EstateShow more

Homefix Custom Remodeling Reviews Laurel, MD Angi

Homefix Angi.com Show details

(757) 401-4515Just Now Homefix Custom Remodeling has been serving Maryland, Virginia, Pennsylvania, Delaware, North Carolina and Washington D.C. homeowners since 1990, offering a variety of services that improve the exterior appearance, value and energy efficiency of homes like yours.

Rating: 4.5/5(456)
Phone: (757) 401-4515
Location: 9115 Whiskey Bottom Rd, Laurel, 20723, MD

Real EstateShow more

Homefix Custom Remodeling MD Read Reviews + Get a Bid

Baltimore Buildzoom.com Show details

(410) 760-17772 hours ago Homefix Custom Remodeling in Baltimore, MD Photos Reviews Based in Baltimore, ranks in the top 53% of licensed contractors in Maryland. Renovation License: NAT-23766-3, NAT-23766-2.

Phone: (410) 760-1777

Real EstateShow more

HOMEFIX CUSTOM REMODELING Roofing 3800 Gateway …

Within Yelp.com Show details

(800) 306-46632 hours ago 7 reviews of Homefix Custom Remodeling "I'm sorry to see a 1 star review here. That would typically be me but I had a wonderful experience with Homefix. I had them install 14 windows and a new door and couldn't be happier. I felt their communication with me and within the company was exceptional. The installation crew blew me away with how professional they were and …

Rating: 3.5/5(7)
Phone: (800) 306-4663
Location: 3800 Gateway Centre Blvd Morrisville, NC 27560

Real EstateShow more

Homefix Custom Remodeling, LLC Read Reviews Henrico

Virginia Homeadvisor.com Show details

2 hours ago Fri: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM. Sat: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM. Sun: Closed. Details. In Business Since 1990. Homefix Custom Remodeling has served hundreds of thousands of Maryland, Virginia, D.C., Delaware, Virginia, Pennsylvania and North Carolina homeowners since 1990. We have made homeowners happy through the years with three simple rules for running our

Real EstateShow more

Homefix Custom Remodeling Reviews Glassdoor

Homefix Glassdoor.com Show details

2 hours ago Homefix Custom Remodeling has an overall rating of 4.4 out of 5, based on over 198 reviews left anonymously by employees. 86% of employees would recommend working at Homefix Custom Remodeling to a friend and 83% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -4% over the last 12 months.

Rating: 4.4/5(198)

Real EstateShow more

Homefix Custom Remodeling Reviews Glassdoor

Homefix Glassdoor.com Show details

2 hours ago Homefix Custom Remodeling Reviews Updated Dec 4, 2021 4.3 ★★★★★ 84 % Recommend to a Friend 88 % Approve of CEO Adam Shampaine 136 Ratings Your trust is our top concern, so companies can't alter or remove reviews. Ratings by Demographics This rating reflects the overall rating of Homefix Custom Remodeling and is not affected by filters.

Rating: 4.3/5(197)

Real EstateShow more

Homefix Custom Remodeling Installation Services, LLC

HomeAdvisor Homeadvisor.com Show details

1 hours ago Homefix Custom Remodeling Installation Services, LLC 4.4 201 Verified Reviews Get a Quote Get a Quote HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as …

Rating: 4.4/5(201)
Location: 201-C Kelsey Ln, Tampa, 33619, FL

Real EstateShow more

Homefix Custom Remodeling Baltimore, MD, US 21227 Houzz

Every Houzz.com Show details

(443) 297-51042 hours ago At Homefix Custom Remodeling, our mission is to help you to protect, improve, & elevate the value of your most important asset – your home. We are the only remodeler with a 100% Triple Satisfaction Guarantee – so we stand behind every one of our projects, and you can, too. We strive to ensure the full satisfaction of each and every customer

Rating: 4.9/5(55)
Phone: (443) 297-5104
Location: 1506 Joh Avenue, Suite 188, Baltimore, 21227, MD

Real EstateShow more

Homefix Custom Remodeling Better Business Bureau® Profile

Construction Bbb.org Show details

7 hours ago Construction Services in Morrisville, NC. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, request a quote & more. Access the headquarters listing for Homefix Custom Remodeling here. close alert. At …

Real EstateShow more

Homefix Custom Remodeling, Corp. Read Reviews Laurel

Virginia Homeadvisor.com Show details

1 hours ago Fri: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM. Sat: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM. Sun: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM. Details. In Business Since 1990. Homefix Custom Remodeling has served hundreds of thousands of Maryland, Virginia, D.C., Delaware, Virginia, Pennsylvania and North Carolina homeowners since 1990. We have made homeowners happy through the years with three simple rules for

Rating: 4.4/5(251)
Location: 9115K Whiskey Bottom Rd Ste H, Laurel, 20723, MD

Real EstateShow more

HomeFix Custom Remodeling Better Business Bureau® Profile

Access Bbb.org Show details

3 hours ago Access the headquarters listing for Homefix Custom Remodeling here. close alert. At-a-glance. Contact Information. 2730 Ayliff Road reviews and/or …

Real EstateShow more

Homefix Custom Remodeling Corp. in Lexington, SC Company

Incorp Bizapedia.com Show details

4 hours ago Homefix Custom Remodeling Corp. is a South Carolina Foreign Corporation filed On December 15, 2020. The company's filing status is listed as Good standing and its File Number is 1077122. The Registered Agent on file for this company is Incorp Services, Inc. and is located at 317 Ruth Vista Road, Lexington, SC 29073.

Location: SC

Real EstateShow more

HomeFix Custom Remodeling Vienna 20 Reviews Window

Other Checkbook.org Show details

5 hours ago Register here and see full info on HomeFix Custom Remodeling Plus ratings and reviews of 47 other local Window Installers & Repair and many thousands of other service companies and professionals, free to you for 30 days

Rating: 1/5(20)
Price: NO**

Real EstateShow more

HomeFix Custom Remodeling Richmond Henrico, VA 23228

Customer Guildquality.com Show details

(844) 427-36787 hours ago View real customer reviews and feedback from GuildQuality surveys. HomeFix Custom Remodeling Richmond relies on our customer satisfaction surveying to help them deliver an exceptional customer experience.

Rating: 4.5/5(180)
Phone: (844) 427-3678
Location: 1638 E Parham Rd, Henrico, VA 23228

Real EstateShow more

HomeFix Custom Remodeling Raleigh Morrisville, NC 27560

Customer Guildquality.com Show details

(844) 427-36786 hours ago View real customer reviews and feedback from GuildQuality surveys. HomeFix Custom Remodeling Raleigh relies on our customer satisfaction surveying to help them deliver an exceptional customer experience.

Rating: 4.5/5(184)
Phone: (844) 427-3678
Location: 3800 Gateway Centre Boulevard Suite 310, Morrisville, NC 27560

Real EstateShow more

Build Bath Homefix Custom Remodeling

Showers Homefixcustomremodeling.com Show details

3 hours ago When you’re looking for beautiful replacement showers that are backed by a guarantee of quality, there’s no better choice than the top-grade products offered by Homefix! FOr more information on the showers and remodeling services that we provide give us a call! Call Now: 1-800-306-HOME.

Real EstateShow more

Homefix Custom Remodeling A GAF Master Elite® Roofer

Homefix Gaf.com Show details

(844) 427-36781 hours ago Homefix Custom Remodeling is a GAF certified roofing contractor. Read reviews, request an estimate, verify certification and see photos of completed jobs.

Rating: 4.3/5(28)
Phone: (844) 427-3678

Real EstateShow more

Customer Development Representative Job in Norfolk, VA at

Company Ziprecruiter.com Show details

2 hours ago HOMEFIX CUSTOM REMODELING Why Work Here? Room for Career Advancement in a FUN fast pace enviorment! Dynamic and growing Home Improvement company with endless opportunities for advancement and growth. Amazing company culture that promotes individualism, nurtures creativity and new ideas.

Real EstateShow more

HomeFix Custom Remodeling Tampa Tampa, FL 33619

Customer Guildquality.com Show details

(844) 427-36784 hours ago View real customer reviews and feedback from GuildQuality surveys. HomeFix Custom Remodeling Tampa relies on our customer satisfaction surveying to help them deliver an exceptional customer experience.

Rating: 4.5/5(11)
Phone: (844) 427-3678
Location: 201-C Kelsey Ln, Tampa, FL 33619

Real EstateShow more

Homefix Custom Remodeling Columbia, MD 21045

Their Guildquality.com Show details

8 hours ago Homefix Custom Remodeling. At HCR our mission is to help homeowners with protecting, improving, and elevating the value of their most important (and largest) asset - their home. We believe in providing affordable access to the best quality products in each of our categories: roofing, gutters, siding, insulation, windows, doors, quartz

Rating: 4.5/5(1.9K)
Phone: 4439222220
Location: 8840 Stanford Blvd, Columbia, MD 21045

Real EstateShow more

Services Homefix Custom Remodeling

Homefix Homefixcustomremodeling.com Show details

7 hours ago Home; About. Before and After Photos; Blog; Hear From Our Customers; Meet Our Team; Press. Habitat for Humanity; Homefix Cares Charitable Giving; Homefix Custom Remodeling ranked No. 21 on Qualified Remodeler TOP 500 for 2020

Real EstateShow more

Homefix Custom Remodeling A GAF Master Elite® Roofer

Products Gaf.com Show details

(410) 205-88881 hours ago About Us. Since 1990, Homefix Custom Remodeling's mission has been to help protect, improve, and elevate the value of your most important asset - your home. We believe in providing affordable access to the best quality products in each of our categories: roofing, gutters, siding, insulation, windows and doors, and accessible baths.

Rating: 4.3/5(124)
Phone: (410) 205-8888

Real EstateShow more

HomeFix Custom Remodeling Charlotte Charlotte, NC 28208

Attention Guildquality.com Show details

8 hours ago HomeFix Custom Remodeling Charlotte Thanks for the review, Patrick! We apologize for the communication issues, and we appreciate you bringing them to our attention so that we can address them moving forward and renew our high standards for customer service.

Rating: 4.3/5(126)
Phone: 8444273678
Location: 3029 Horseshoe Ln Suite B, Charlotte, NC 28208

Real EstateShow more

Homefix Custom Remodeling LinkedIn

Improvement Linkedin.com Show details

6 hours ago Homefix Custom Remodeling was founded in June of 1990 and is an industry leader in home improvement in Virginia, Maryland, DC, & southern Pennsylvania. Our home improvement professionals offer

Real EstateShow more

Homefix Custom Remodeling A GAF Master Elite® Roofer

Products Gaf.com Show details

(757) 359-83441 hours ago About Us. Since 1990, Homefix Custom Remodeling's mission has been to help protect, improve, and elevate the value of your most important asset - your home. We believe in providing affordable access to the best quality products in each of our categories: roofing, gutters, siding, insulation, windows and doors, and accessible baths.

Rating: 4/5(37)
Phone: (757) 359-8344

Real EstateShow more

Homefix Custom Remodeling Vienna 21 Reviews Roofers

Other Checkbook.org Show details

5 hours ago Register here and see full info on Homefix Custom Remodeling Plus ratings and reviews of 93 other local Roofers and many thousands of other service companies and professionals, free to you for 30 days

Rating: 1.5/5(21)

Real EstateShow more

HOMEfix Reviews Colorado Springs, CO Angi

Homefix Angi.com Show details

(719) 749-17883 hours ago Homefix is a home remodeling, repair, and roofing company in Colorado Springs. We. pride ourselves on offering exceptional service with clear communication, quick. turn-around times, and complete customer satisfaction. For roofing, we walk our. customers through the claim filing process every step of the way.

Rating: 4.5/5(139)
Phone: (719) 749-1788
Location: 5883 Academy Blvd. N, Colorado Springs, 80918

Real EstateShow more

Homefix Custom Remodeling Modernize

Request Modernize.com Show details

6 hours ago 81 Verified Reviews 4.1 A+ 32 Years in Business Accepts Emergency Requests Request a free consultation and quote from Homefix Custom Remodeling (or comparable companies): Request a Quote About Promotions Reviews About Homefix Custom Remodeling As one of the highest ranked exterior remodelers in the county, HCR aims to improve the value in each

Real EstateShow more

New Post Listing

Frequently Asked Questions

Is homefix custom remodeling a good brand?

HomeFix Custom Remodeling was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Jul 16, 2014 and since then this brand received 33 reviews. HomeFix Custom Remodeling ranks 31 of 193 in Restoration, Renovation and Remodeling category. The overall rating of the company is 1.7 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied.

What services does homefix offer?

Our services include: Homefix has received a number of remodel, renovation, design, and building rewards over the years. Don’t trust your next job to just anyone. Call the Experts!

Is homefix Corp the same as homefix Hamilton?

Additional Information: HomeFix Corp has advised BBB that they are not the same company as a similarly named business in Hamilton, located in Trenton, NJ. Want a quote from this business?

Why choose homefix to install your walk in Jacuzzi?

Very friendly and professional and finished in a timely manner. Homefix installed my walk-in jacuzzi. The two man crew made a difficult task work like a charm They were effecient, neat and very courteous! The company installed a custom sized sliding glass door and did a wonderful job!

Popular Search